Sunday, July 24, 2011

Giants game with my dad ... We vowed never to go to AT&T if they left Candlestick. But we can't complain about the luxury suite. It's our first time together at AT&T Park and loving it!

Monday, July 11, 2011

Goodbye Seattle and Victoria! Coming home!

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Off to Seattle for vacation with Jeanette's family! See you in a week!

Thursday, June 30, 2011

Wine tasting and picnic w/Jeanette in St. Jean's in napa. Beautiful day!

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Good to be writing again. :D

Saturday, May 14, 2011

Graduation is done. The semester is officially over. Grinnell, I'll see you soon!

Friday, May 13, 2011

GRADES ARE DONE!!! Graduation is tomorrow and then my summer will finally begin!

GRADES ARE DONE!!! Graduation is tomorrow and then I will be FREE!!!

Tuesday, May 3, 2011


Tuesday, April 26, 2011

I thought I saw clear skies and smooth sailing. But now I see dark clouds and the distant rumble of thunder ahead. It's going to be a very long end to this semester.

Monday, April 18, 2011

4 days before my lecture & now I realize that I'm working w/interpellation & subjectivization. I am a bottom feeder in the academy.

4 days before my presentation and now I realize I'm working with interpellation and subjectivization. I deserve to be a bottom feeder in the academy.

Friday, February 25, 2011

At Davies Symphony for Mozart's Requiem and Feldman's Rothko Chapel.

Monday, January 10, 2011

Utterly DISGUSTED by IDEO's "human-centered design"'s the most insidious form of rebranding popular products to Third World countries.

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

It's just the second day of coming back to work in a brand new year and I already get my first WTF moment from CCA.

Monday, January 3, 2011

I'm just saying this once ... Go Stanford.

Sunday, January 2, 2011

Flight delayed at Denver, but finally made it home.

Gooooooooooood-byyyyyeee Wichita!!! It's been fun!!!

Friday, December 31, 2010


Originally uploaded by mleung@CCA

Last photo. Done.

Wednesday, December 29, 2010


Originally uploaded by mleung@CCA